Some Facts About Me! – BTS #2

Hi guys,

I thought I would list a few facts about me in this post.

Some facts about me are..:

I love the color lavender.

I have a younger sister.

I started playing Bearville on October 18, 2009.

I love the Selection series by Keira Cass. and Divergent by Veronica Roth.

I love crafting.

I like to draw. (but I’m not very good at it:P)

I love Minecraft.

Gossip Girl is my favorite TV show.

My birthday is on December 21st. (the first day of winter.)

I like to write.

I like interior designing better than fashion designing. 😛

I am OBSESSED with Youtube.

I play the violin.

I love to play tennis.

I take dance classes.

 

 

If you’d like to know anything else about me, please comment down below some questions!

Bear hugs from my computer to yours,

The person behind AbiAdorable1594

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Some Facts About Me! – BTS #2

Leave a Reply

