2014 in a round up.

Hi guys,

Where do I start?! 2014 was such a big year for me. Clearly, one of my best ones in terms of my blog and Bearville. I started my blog in June of 2013 and was looking around so much for other Bearville blogs. That’s how I found Princess. Things were going well until January 2014, whenΒ 2 more people came into the whole Bearville blogging thing. Rosanna and Marina. We all became really close and more blogs on Bearville started to appear. While Bearville was slowing down with quests and activities, I started looking forward to meeting people of the so called “BVWP Community” Marina had come up with. I then met Casey, which Marina had introduced me too, and started getting rare items as gifts from people. At this time, I started being more active on a forum called Bearville Rainy Days Marina, Katie, and Heather found. I met so many more new friends.

All the BVWPers became really close friends with me and that’s why I still play Bearville to this day. Add to that Cybearguides coming on everyday and friends being online a lot made Bearville really fun. I wouldn’t ever regret starting a blog. If you were to ask me in 2013 if I was going to quit my blog… then I would’ve probably said yes. I am so happy that I waited until 2014, to see this whole community grow(ing). I would have never, EVER, expect to see what this blogging thing has become. I can’t wait to see what happens next. πŸ™‚

Bear hugs from my computer to yours,

Signature 1

