A Drawing that I created – BTS #1

Hi Guys.

Most of you know me as AbiAdorable1594. Really, just a Bearville character… but you really don’t know who’s behind the screen, do you? You probably don’t know my name, how I look, or how I act in real life, but I decided I wanted to start sharing things about me. Maybe in a series of posts.

So here is one of my hobbies.

DRAWING!

Here’s a picture of one I did a few months ago.

Capture

It’s actually in color, but I edited it in B&W… maybe I can show the color version later some time?

Bear hugs from my computer to yours,

The person behind AbiAdorable1594.

One thought on “A Drawing that I created – BTS #1

Leave a Reply

